Staff Directory » Science

Science

Science

Room

Email

Gamboa, Antonio (Dept. Chair)

113

antonio.gamboa@pusd.org

Chavez, Arturo

112

arturo.chavez@pusd.org

Espeleta, Napin

111

napin.espeleta@pusd.org

Galaz, John

104

john.galaz@pusd.org

Gariador, Anne

108

anne.gariador@pusd.org

Howard, Derrick

114

derrick.howard@pusd.org

Nguyen, Cong

105

cong.nguyen@pusd.org

Ruper, Alexander

101

alexander.ruper@pusd.org

Bradshaw, Taylor

109

taylor.bradshaw@pusd.org

Wiseman, Mark

107

mark.wiseman@pusd.org