Staff Directory » English Language Arts

English Language Arts

Language Arts

Room

Email          

Surowiec, Danielle (Dept. Chair)

207

danielle.surowiec@pusd.org

Duran-Grimaldo, Janette

205

janette.durangrimaldo@pusd.org

Hermosillo, John 606 john.hermosilloIII@pusd.org

O'Kelly, Crystal           

215

crystal.o'kelly@pusd.org

Gehrig, Angelika

212

angelika.gehrig@pusd.org

Ramos, Norma           

209

norma.i.ramos@pusd.org

Rodriguez, Tracy

211

tracy.rodriguez@pusd.org

Sanchez, Cynthia

214

cynthia.sanchez@pusd.org

Slater, Amber           

210

amber.slater@pusd.org

Ledesma, Juan 206 juan.ledesmamendoza@pusd.org
Haiston, Ashley 208 haiston.ashley@pusd.org