Staff Directory » VAPA / Tech Ed.

VAPA / Tech Ed.

Visual and Performing Arts | Tech Ed. | ASB | Peer Resources
 
 

Electives

Room

Email

Lovins, Diane (Tech Ed ) (Dept. Chair)

204

diane.lovins@pusd.org

Serrano, Claudia (Art )

303

claudia.serrano@pusd.org

Longstaffe, Christina (Art )

302

christina.longstaffe@pusd.org

Anthony Bonner (Music )

M-1

anthony.bonner@pusd.org

Calagna, Victor (Tech Ed )

203

victor.calagna@pusd.org

Ralston, Karen (Culinary Arts )

213

karen.ralston@pusd.org

Dehban, Adriana

TC-4

adriana.dehban@pusd.org

Santillan, Gavin (Peer Resources )

401

gavin.santillan@pusd.org

El-Assaad, Hasma

116

hasma.el-assaad@pusd.org