Staff Directory » Special Education

Special Education

Special Education

Room

Email

Hochberger, Marissa (Dept. Chair)

602

marissa.hochberger@pusd.org

Christenson, Ken

707

ken.christenson@pusd.org

Hnatiw, Maria

406

maria.hnatiw@pusd.org

Abdou, Albert

709

albert.abdou@pusd.org

Smith, Dawud

605

dawud.smith@pusd.org

Wilcher, Tiffany

603

tiffany.wilcher@pusd.org

Tolbert, Ja-Shun

 

103

ja-shun.tolbert@pusd.org