Staff Directory » Social Science

Social Science

Social Science

Room

Email

Lojero, Octavio (Dept. Chair)

411

octavio.lojero@pusd.org

Hicks, Robert 409 robert.hicks@pusd.org

Moran, Santiago

415

santiago.moran@pusd.org

Penaflor, William

410

william.penaflor@pusd.org

Puschila, Ion

412

ion.puschila@pusd.org

Torres, Rita

408

rita.torres@pusd.org

Torres, Diana

416

diana.torres@pusd.org