Staff Directory » Foreign Languages

Foreign Languages

Foreign Language

Room

Email

Duran, Rafael (Dept. Chair)

301

rafael.duran@pusd.org

Bell, Maria

306

maria.bell@pusd.org

Chaoui, Nayla

703

nayla.chaoui@pusd.org

Morales, Jose

308

jose.morales@pusd.org

Quirarte, David

305

david.quirarte@pusd.org

Xia, Yixin

 

304

yixin.xia@pusd.org